Term Dates


Spring Term 2018

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 11th January
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 9th February
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 19th February
Term ends 12:30pm Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 19th April
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 25th May
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 4th June
Term ends 4:00pm Friday 6th July

Autumn Term 2018

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 6th September
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 19th October
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 5th November
Term ends 4:00pm Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 10th January
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 16th February
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 25th February
Term ends 12:30pm Friday 22nd March