Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 5th September
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 18th October
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 4th November
Term ends 4:00pm Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 9th January
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 14th February
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 24th February
Term ends 12:30pm Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 23rd April
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 22nd May
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 1st June
Term ends 4:00pm Friday 3rd July

Autumn Term 2020

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 10th September
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 16th October
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 2nd November
Term ends 4:00pm Friday 11th December