Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 6th September
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 19th October
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 5th November
Term ends 4:00pm Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 10th January
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 15th February
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 25th February
Term ends 12:30pm Friday 29th March

Summer Term 2019

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 25th April
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 24th May
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 3rd June
Term ends 4:00pm Friday 5th July

Autumn Term 2019

Term begins 8:30am Thursday 5th September
Half term begins 5:15pm Friday 18th October
Half term ends 8:30am Monday 4th November
Term ends 4:00pm Friday 13th December