/*! This file is auto-generated */

Term Dates

Upcoming dates for your diary.

Spring Term 2022

Term begins
Thursday 6th January
Half Term begins
Friday 11th February
Half Term ends
Monday 21st February
Term ends N&PP   
12.00pm
Friday 25th March
Term ends
12.30pm   
Friday 25th March
Summer Term 2022

Term begins
      
Thursday 21st April
Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May
Half Term begins  
Friday 27th May
Half Term ends
Monday 6th June
Founder’s Day  
Saturday 25th June
Term ends
Friday 8th July
Autumn Term 2022

Term begins
Thursday 8th Sept
Half Term begins
5.15pm  
Friday 14th October
Half Term ends
8.30am  
Monday 31st October
Term ends N&PP   
3.30pm
Friday 9th December



Contact Us

If you wish to enquire about fees, or any other enquiries, they can be asked here also.